Contact

Send Us a Message

captcha

Call

Sudbury:705-682-4424
Timmins:705-235-2649
Fax:705-682-2985

Email

Location

295 Fielding Road
Lively, Ontario
P3Y 1L8

Key Contacts

President / General Manager
Dean Fielding
dean@carmanconstruction.ca
Advisor
Carman Fielding Jr.
Controller
Erin Coates
erin@carmanconstruction.ca
Contract Administrator / Purchasing
Jonathan Fielding
jonathan@carmanconstruction.ca
VP Operations
Alex Fielding
alex@carmanconstruction.ca
Human Resources
Erin Coates
erin@carmanconstruction.ca
Safety Manager
Geoff Gay
geoff@carmanconstruction.ca
Maintenance Supervisor
Robin Prefontaine
robin@carmanconstruction.ca
Construction Manager
Dean Waddell
d.waddell@carmanconstruction.ca