background1
profile-banner
Sudbury Office:

Carman Construction Inc.
General Contractor

295 Fielding Road
Lively, Ontario
P3Y 1L8

Tel:  705-682-4424
Fax: 705-682-2985

General Inquiries:    info@carmanconstruction.ca
Timmins Office:

Tel:  705-235-2649

General Inquiries:    info@carmanconstruction.ca

Key Contacts

President / General Manager
Dean Fielding
dean@carmanconstruction.ca

Advisor
Carman Fielding Jr.

Controller
Erin Coates
erin@carmanconstruction.ca

Contract Administrator / Purchasing
Jonathan Fielding
jonathan@carmanconstruction.ca

Safety Manager / Estimating
Alex Fielding
alex@carmanconstruction.ca

Human Resources
Erin Coates
erin@carmanconstruction.ca

Project Manager / Superintendent
Geoff Gay
geoff@carmanconstruction.ca

Maintenance Supervisor
Robin Prefontaine
robin@carmanconstruction.ca